Och där blev Sunnqvist klar också

Olofströmsbacken Sean-Michel Sunnqvist nämndes tidigt som en aktuell BIK-spelare.
I dag skrev han på för klubben.
Något som vet hur bra han är?

/Larsa
1 Olofström:

skriven

Har en väldigt fin potential och mycket fint spelsinne. Bra skridskoåkning för sin storlek. Speciellt sista säsongen i OIK upplevde jag att han blev nonchalant bara för att han var rätt överlägsen och då började han spela på väldigt små marginaler, dribbla som sista man i PP osv. Men jag tror att han är så pass smart att han anpassar spelet efter klassen på serien. En bra värvning med stor potential!

2 shit:

skriven

Låter bra det olofström:)

3 Peter:

skriven

Ursäkta men jag har lite svårt att följa din blogg Larsa. Läser man under rubriken BIK-truppen så kan man läsa om

4 Peter:

skriven

...Örebros backuppsättning och under rubriken nyheter finns inget sedan 3 mars. Lite färre rubriker kanske?



5 Tommy:

skriven

Sämsta uppdateringarna nånsin. Händer det inget i BIK?

6 Tommy:

skriven

Sätt igång nu Larsa med nästa säsongs Silly Season. Har hört bröderna Westerholm är klara för SHL. Pogge för KHL. Även Adam Åkesson tror jag var vist klar för ett SHL lag!

7 minnielk2:

skriven

Pron blog situate
http://asian.replyme.pw/?elsa
free exotic stories erotic dating services french erotic postcards erotic strangulation erotic confession

8 MarlinSat:

skriven

we're excited having stumbled across this site, it is exactly the thing my friend and I have been dreaming for. The knowledge on this website is definitely needed and is going to assist my friends and I a ton. It shows that everyone acquired a large amount of specifics concerning subjects on the site and the other hyper links and information also show it. I'm not typically on the internet during the day however when I get an opportunity im more often than not searching for this sort of information or stuff similarly concerning it. I have one of my friends that have also assumed an interest in this because of what I have put together about it and they will definitely to visit the website because it's such an work changing score. I am also facsinated in politics and dealing with the constant turns and twists in climate change. When someone gets a chance, check out at my site: [url=https://www.nickhanyokimaging.com/headshots/] burying bourbon[/url]

9 MichaelQuome:

skriven

we are Jazzed that we nagivated on the spot web blog, it's toally the hidden knowledge my kids and I happen to be researching new topics for last week. Such details all over this web forum is put together well - appreciated and will be a wealth of knowledge for my sister and I during my hobby time. It appears as if everybody here gained a moon full of of unbelieveable of details around subjects I am always researching and other pages and knowledge like wise shows it. Typically i'm not on the internet all day long however when my group get an opportunity I am more often than not hoping for this sort of knowledge or stuff closely concerning it. I have a few of my cohorts that have acquired an interest about this because of all that I have seen about the subject and they are more than likely going to be visiting this site as it is an marvelous learning place. I am also fascinated in Surviving Pandemics and coping with the constant changes in Trump issues and equally looking for new hunting resources companies to assist making advances in my own work. [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-south-fulton-georgia/][color=#000_url]sell my house fast near me in Atlanta GA and Conyers GA 30012[/color][/url]


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: